What’s the Point?

Hey peeps!  Rose here.

http://giphy.com/gifs/nicki-minaj-hello-7tNfL8u0lN8zu

So, I know I have a Fluttering Rose Petals on Blogspot already.  I love that blog, but I am really curious to use WordPress.  My book blog is awesome and doing really well where it’s at, and would be a little difficult to trial that one over here.

So, basically, I am planning on copying my posts from my first FRP blog here, and see which method I like more.  Which is easier to set up, keep up, and promote.  Hopefully my stuff will reach a different set of readers here, so my posts won’t be redundant! Lol

If you have any suggestions, questions or comments, just let me know!  I’m still learning and growing as a blogger, person, and woman, and am always open to suggestions.

Anyway, I’m testing out this blog, and hopefully it’ll go well!  Blogger vs WordPress – here we go! 😀

Thanks for reading!

~Rose

Leave a Reply

