Happy Thanksgiving!

Hiya everybody!  Happy Thanksgiving!

I know this blog has been slightly boring for a while, which I hate, and makes me cringe.  I have definite plans to get back to blogging, on all my blogs, asap.

I wanted to take time out today though, to say thank you.

I don’t know what you’re doing today, or what your outlook on this holiday is, or if you even celebrate it.  What I do know, is that you’re awesome, and I’m thankful for YOU.  When I say my prayers today, I’ll be including you in there.

Thank you all for following us, for reading our goofy posts, and for always inspiring us to do better.

Have a wonderful day, no matter what you’re doing, and we’ll talk to you all soon! 😀

signature xoxo ciao rose small

 

4 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    Like

  2. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your blog.
    Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems?

    A couple of my blog readers have complained about my
    site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari.
    Do you have any tips to help fix this problem?

    Like

    • Sorry to hear you’re having difficulties with that. WordPress tends to handle all that on their end – I don’t have much say in the theme, besides fonts and widgets. WordPress should take care of it all for you if you’re using a wordpress domain. I haven’t had any issues though, no. Sorry I can’t be of more help. Good luck!

      ~Rose

      Like

Leave a Reply

